Yearly View

2018
January 2018
Jan16

台東行程

Tuesday, 16 January 2018

地點:

Jan26

嘉義行程

Friday, 26 January 2018

地點:

March 2018
Mar04

春安居僧眾閉關

Sunday, 04 March 2018 - Friday, 30 March 2018

地點:

April 2018
Apr19

上海禪三暨中心開光

Thursday, 19 April 2018 - Monday, 23 April 2018

地點:

May 2018
May21

德國禪修

Monday, 21 May 2018 - Sunday, 10 June 2018

地點:

June 2018
Jun14

新加坡禪三

Thursday, 14 June 2018 - Monday, 18 June 2018

地點:

Jun29

檳城千人禪修 Mass Meditation in Penang

Friday, 29 June 2018 - Sunday, 01 July 2018

地點:馬來西亞檳城 Penang Botanic Gardens, Malaysia

July 2018
Jul02

吉隆坡三日禪

Monday, 02 July 2018 - Thursday, 05 July 2018

地點:

Jul05

柔佛三時繫念法會暨動土典禮 Thrice Memorial Ceremony

Thursday, 05 July 2018 - Tuesday, 10 July 2018

地點:馬來西亞柔佛 Johor, Malaysia

Jul11

印尼藥師法會&三時繫念法會 Medicine Buddha Puja&Thrice Memorial Ceremony

Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - Sunday, 15 July 2018

地點:印尼 Indonesia

Schedule

No events

APP Download

心道APP 歡迎下載分享

appdownload ac219

main-bg.png